Supported Missionaries

Since we as a church family cannot go to the whole world with the Gospel, we meet our obligation to the Lord by sending missionaries to the four corners of the world.  Our current missionaries are listed below.

 

Africa

Mark Sigstad

Ghana

marksigstad@yahoo.com

Asia

Mrs. Srihand Horn

Thailand

rhorn15@gmail.com

 

Barry Hoffman

South Korea

bhoffman@hanafos.com

 

Dave Carter

Japan

akigawadave@gmail.com

 

Layne Jones

Philippines

jarraclan@yahoo.com

Kathy Omer

Thailand

kathyveachomer@gmail.com

 

David Bandaru

India

dbandaru@hotmail.com

 

Allen Lord

Israel

alord@ibjm.org

Australia

Bob Rutta

New Zealand

bobrutta@xtra.co.nz

Tyler Nikkel

Papua New Guinea

tylernikkel@ttmk.org

 

Caribbean Nationals

Pramand Marajh

Trinidad

(868) 663-0901

 

Denis Celestine

Grenada

deniscelestine53@hotmail.com

 

Sammy Philbert

St. Lucia

pastorphilbert59@hotmail.com

 

Michael Lambert

Grenada

miclamb@spiceisle.com

 

Michael Jeremiah

Cayman Islands

mc-jeremiah@hotmail.com

 

Frances Houston

Grenada

francishouston@live.com

 

Roy Pustam

Trinidad

rcpustam@tstt.net.tt

 

Jeremy Scott

Grenada

jeremyscott01@hotmail.com

 

Earl James

Barbados

sherree_james@yahoo.com

 

Donald Vincent

Grenada

donaldvincent07@gmail.com

 

Nigel Commodore

St. Thomas

elgin98@hotmail.com

 

Emmanuel Charles

St. Lucia

faithbc@candw.lc

 

Erald Edwards

Anguilla

eraldedwards@yahoo.com

 

Claudius Harry

St. Vincent

angelos784@hotmail.com

 

Frederick Alexander

Grenada

(473) 444-6009

Europe

Paul Hamilton

Moldova

moldovamissions@hotmail.com

 

Stan Kamps

Netherlands

stankamps@gmail.com

 

John Hornbeck

US Military, Italy

johnm.hornbeckjr@yahoo.com

Dave Solt

England

davesolt@fbmi.org

 

Scott Suttle

Scandinavia

info@changetheworldrelief.org

 

North America

Robert Murillo

Mexico

missionarymurillo@hotmail.com

 

Robert Tirado

Dominican Republic

rtiradoc@gmail.com

 

Kevin Wynne

Mexico

kevintwynne@yahoo.com

 

Jeff Carney

Central America

thecarneyclan@gmail.com

 

Don Carney

Mexico

dcarney1947@gmail.com

Ricardo Leyva

Cuba

leyva4christ@hotmail.com

 

Adam Fridenstine

El Salvador

adam@reachingelsalvador.com

 

Bob Dayton

Nicaragua

robertbimi@cs.com

 

Arthur Harris

Turks and Caicos Islands    

harrisarthur98@gmail.com

 

South America

Mrs. Louise Champlin

Suriname

champlin-darrell@ifmnews.com

 

Bob Patton

Suriname

bpatton@wbaptistworldmission.org

 

Dennis Young

Argentina

victorybc2001@yahoo.com

Brian George

Argentina

argentinabrg@yahoo.com

 

Bethany Thompson

Brazil

bltbrasil@bimi.org

U.S. Based

Sam Wilson

Jewish Missions

samwilson@iname.com

 

Moses Moussa

US Palestinians

mjmoussa@aol.com

 

David Philobes

US Jordanians

philobes@hotmail.com

 

Oliver Araiza

Evangelist/Radio Ministry

oaraiza1@juno.com

 

Kevin Walker

Evangelist

www.roundupministries.com

 

Dave Carney

10/40 Window

dcarney_6@hotmail.com

 

Jack Patterson

Men's Homes

jackpatterson1@msn.com

 

Paul Deem

Directline Ministries

office@directlineministry.com

 

Mrs. Judy Gearis

Rock of Ages

wifieroa@aol.com

 

Robbie Morrison

All Points Baptist Mission

apbmorrison@juno.com

 

Mike Farris

Military Chaplains

mike1982kim@yahoo.com

 

Ken Fielder

Bible Translation

kenfielder44@gmail.com

 

Mrs. Joan Vaught

Missionary Widow

Weatherford, Texas

 

Mrs. Tresa Fox

Native Americans

sandtfox@live.com

 

Kurt LeBouve

Evangelist

kurtlabouve@netzero.net

 

Chip Stowe

FBHMI Director

directorfbhm@yahoo.com

 

Patrick Hayes

Berean AF Ministries

patrick@newbafm.com

 

Bryan Sharp

Evangelist

dr.bsharp@yahoo.com

 

Don Sessions

Missionary Evangelist

brodonsessions@yahoo.com

 

Chuck Marshall

New Tribes Missions

chuck_marshall@ntm.org

 

Troy Kline

Church Planter

Athens, OH

troykline52@yahoo.com

 

Eric Ross

Church Planter

Marana, AZ

brorossaz@gmail.com

 

B.J. VanAman

Church Planter

Pickerington, OH

vanamans@gmail.com

 

Dan Vaughn

Church Planter

Weston, WV

dan@hopespoint.org

 

Matt Perrine

Church Planter

Petersburg, WV

pastor@southbranchbaptist.com

 

Mrs. Lucille Ellis

FBHMI Staff

fbhm@bellsouth.net

 

American Family Association

www.afa.net

 

Bearing Precious Seed

www.bpsmilford.org

 

Christian Law Association

www.christianlaw.org

 

Fellowship Tract League

www.fellowshiptractleague.org

 

Institute for Creation Research

www.icr.org

 

WCVV Christian Radio

www.cccbelpre.com

 

Sword of the Lord

www.swordofthelord.com

 

Revival Fires!

www.revivalfirespub.org

 

FBHMI Home Offices and Secretaries

www.fbhm.org

 

BIMI Home Office

www.bimi.org

 

LifeGate Inc. Tracts

www.godssimpleplan.org

Service Times

Sunday:

  Sunday School           10:00am

  Morning Service         11:00am

  Evening Service           6:00pm

Wednesday:

  Bible Study                  7:00pm

    (Teens & Adults)

  Kid's Classes               7:00pm

    (Nursery thru 6th gr.)

Contact Us

In the Village of Torch, Ohio

 

Phone:  (740) 667-3149

 

Fax:  (740) 667-0192

 

pastorhubbard@

  windstream.net

 

Pastor Hubbard's Cell #:

  (304) 483-5825